Author Topic: qbittorrent reloads file that I deleted  (Read 273 times)

guest172778

  • Guest
qbittorrent reloads file that I deleted
« on: December 10, 2017, 11:57:20 AM »
Hi,

When I delete from my PC, a file that I downloaded with the qbittorrent. When re-executing qbittorrent, it starts downloading the same file again.

Is there an option to change this? I believe that before, the deleted files appeared in "ERROR" and there I also eliminated them from the qbittorrent

regards

edit: sorry for my english.