Author Topic: qBt auto del. torrent files after auto add w/o option being checked  (Read 124 times)

nvmd

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Is this intended? Have the "Delete .torrent files afterwards" unchecked, but qBt delete them anyway after you add a folder to Automatically add torrents from?
Can someone explain to me how does that makes sense?
And what in God's name is this "Override save location" option?
And why after I selected "Monitored folder", it started re-downloading my torrents to the folder I keep the .torrent files instead of checking them from the previously set download folder?
How does all of this make any sense?
Btw: the Torrent Files folder is the .torrent folder, and the Torrents folder is the download location. No mistake there.
Here are my settings ->
« Last Edit: May 16, 2018, 02:40:45 PM by nvmd »