Author Topic: How to set to delete files when deleting a torrent as DEFAULT?  (Read 179 times)

rogeriodec

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
How to set to delete files when deleting a torrent as DEFAULT?
« on: October 02, 2019, 01:40:59 AM »
Every time I want to delete a torrent and also delete its correspondent files, I have to manually check the option "Also delete the files on the hard disk".
But I ALWAYS want to delete the files.
How to set this option as default?

rogeriodec

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: How to set to delete files when deleting a torrent as DEFAULT?
« Reply #1 on: October 04, 2019, 10:17:19 PM »
Anyone?

Nemo

  • qBittorrent Forum
  • Administrator
  • Forum addict
  • *****
  • Posts: 1518
  • Karma: +94/-0
    • View Profile
Re: How to set to delete files when deleting a torrent as DEFAULT?
« Reply #2 on: October 04, 2019, 10:58:21 PM »
As far I know thats not possible. You have to check the box everytime when you delete a torrent.
Forum Rules and Guidelines

Forum Admin.
Dutch & Turkish Translator.




rogeriodec

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: How to set to delete files when deleting a torrent as DEFAULT?
« Reply #3 on: October 05, 2019, 04:11:07 AM »
It's a common option in uTorrent.
Is it possible to suggest this as an improvement?

Nemo

  • qBittorrent Forum
  • Administrator
  • Forum addict
  • *****
  • Posts: 1518
  • Karma: +94/-0
    • View Profile
Forum Rules and Guidelines

Forum Admin.
Dutch & Turkish Translator.