« Last post by djdan_23 on Today at 10:47:50 PM »
Hi all. I just install the new version (3.3.11) and I lost everything on the top window. I can't see no more all of my 31 files that was sometimes in "seed". On the left side, under TRACKERS there is ALL(34) and t411.download(31). When I click on ALL(34), I can see my 3 new download in progress, and awaiting. On t411.download, nothing at all. I didn't move, delete or rename any files. Just install the new version. On the left side STATUS, all(34) - seeding(31) - Completed(31). In Options/Download/Default save path: same folder as before. Anyone have a solution.....please. And by the way , what is the right thing to do to save all the setting before a QBT update or a Windows re-install.