tracker merging after deleted

Discuss suggestions and ideas for the forums, site, software.
Post Reply
Kakarot21
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2021 3:59 am

tracker merging after deleted

Post by Kakarot21 »

well i managed to select all of my torrent files in the client and accidentally hit edit trackers in the context menu and completely stopped all file activity. i cant upload or download any of my 77 torrents totalling 3.7TB. apparently after getting support from the private site i belong to, i now have to reload all the torrents and data :((
So I feel there must be a simpler solution to this somehow? Does anyone havea suggestion??? Plllllllllllllease help!!!!!
Post Reply