Multiple Instances Of qB?

Windows specific questions, problems.
Post Reply
DeathStalker
Member
Member
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2012 6:35 pm

Multiple Instances Of qB?

Post by DeathStalker »

I would like to run a couple of different instances of qB (diff versions for diff trackers) - how can I configure things to do this?

(Last post I could find on it was from 6yrs ago)

Thanks.

-- DS
gderf
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2021 3:26 pm

Re: Multiple Instances Of qB?

Post by gderf »

I run two instances of Qbittorrent docker.
DeathStalker
Member
Member
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2012 6:35 pm

Re: Multiple Instances Of qB?

Post by DeathStalker »

I don't understand what that is (or how to do it).
gderf
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2021 3:26 pm

Re: Multiple Instances Of qB?

Post by gderf »

Try a google search for things you don't know.
DeathStalker
Member
Member
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2012 6:35 pm

Re: Multiple Instances Of qB?

Post by DeathStalker »

Things people don't know about the software should be, logically, answered HERE, not by Google.

And you've done a total of 5 posts here and that's the sort of answer you give? Useless.
Post Reply