How Do I Move Torrents Within the Queue?

Other platforms, generic questions.
Post Reply
Ber67nie
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2022 11:07 am

How Do I Move Torrents Within the Queue?

Post by Ber67nie »

I currently have about 10 torrents queued up in my qbit client. I'd like to arrange them in a particular order of my choosing. How do I accomplish that?
Ber67nie
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2022 11:07 am

Re: How Do I Move Torrents Within the Queue?

Post by Ber67nie »

wow...not a very helpful or supportive forum.
User avatar
Peter
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 2200
Joined: Wed Jul 07, 2010 6:14 pm

Re: How Do I Move Torrents Within the Queue?

Post by Peter »

right click -> queue -> ...

lol.
Ber67nie
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2022 11:07 am

Re: How Do I Move Torrents Within the Queue?

Post by Ber67nie »

Peter wrote: Sat Apr 09, 2022 12:12 am right click -> queue -> ...

lol.
There is no "queue" option when I right-click on a torrent, and I'm using the latest version, 4.4.2. ::)
User avatar
Peter
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 2200
Joined: Wed Jul 07, 2010 6:14 pm

Re: How Do I Move Torrents Within the Queue?

Post by Peter »

You have to enable the queue in Settings. It's off by default. Once enabled, the option appears.

Look for it in Settings - Downloads I think? You can see like fields there where you can set how many active downloads should run, etc. There.
Post Reply