I currently have the following settings:
Default Torrent Management Mode = Manual
When Default Save/Incomplete Path changed = Switch affected torrents to Manual Mode
My current Default Save Path is Y:\Torrents however if I change that to X:\Torrents right now with active torrents that are still seeded and downloading, will those files continue to reside in Y:\Torrents or will they be moved to X:\Torrents? I assume based on my settings the files will reamin where they are and only any new torrents will be saved to the new X:\Torrents directory however I want to be absolutely certain about that.
Thank you in advance for your assistance!
Other platforms, generic questions.
2 posts • Page 1 of 1