Persistence of the total download/upload transfer amount

Windows specific questions, problems.
userix

Persistence of the total download/upload transfer amount

Post by userix »

Is there a way to have qbittorrent remember the total transfer amount (upload and download) that is shown on the bottom right to persist? I would like it to operate more like a trip meter in a car, where I can reset the total amount transferred manually, rather than having it reset everytime I close and open the app.
OneOfMany07

Re: Persistence of the total download/upload transfer amount

Post by OneOfMany07 »

I don't know of an existing way to do that, but the information appears to be in the program. To view it select the View->Statistics menu entry to see a dialog box come up. I'm no expert though, and only glanced through the program for a minute or two.
therealone1111

Post by therealone1111 »