The title says it all.
- Add a torrent via blackhole
- for whatever reason the torrent is removed before completion (lack of seeds or change of mind, or else)
- after few seconds the torrent is re-added
The blackhole filesystem creadentials/rights are totally ok (read/write). It seems like qbittorrent doesn't remove the blackhole reference when a torrent is removed from the GUI.
Windows specific questions, problems.
1 post • Page 1 of 1